Kindle Sale 06/19/13

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

TODAY’S FEATURE:

15750279 17877304 17697594

Click on the images to open them on Amazon~

These are all Kindle editions and they are ON SALE! I just HAD to get them! I love buying really cheap ebooks on sale, especially when they are on my to-read list.

So I bought these three today. (Links to Goodreads page)

  1. Mind Games by Kiersten White
  2. Take Care, Sara by Lindy Zart
  3. Mila 2.0 by Debra Driza

16118288Also Mila 2.O: Origins: The Fire is FREE on Amazon. 😀

I just LOVE the covers. I hope the stories will be just as good! These books have been hyped by a couple of people, and their synopses make them look interesting. So we’ll see!

Buying and reading books~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

Disclaimer:

  • I am promoting these out of my own free will.
  • I do not own any of the images I used, but some may be subject to editing.
Leave a Reply

