Wanting & Waiting: Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi

banner-wanting-waiting

Wanting & Waiting: for all the upcoming releases I just need to have!

break-1

*spazzes* Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi has a cover now~ It still has a watermark though, but still! We get to see it! Now, it’s not really part of my favorites, but I like it just enough. I have paperback copies of the first two books, and I like completing any book series I own. So yeah, can’t wait! There’s still no synopsis though, but expected publication date is January 28, 2014.

14288998

Leave a Reply

