Breakup Books

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

BREAKUP BOOKS: Okay, these aren’t books about breakups. Or maybe they are. I wouldn’t know. I haven’t read them yet. But they shall be deemed breakup books because today I broke up with my boyfriend for 19 months. I was only supposed to get 2 books, but I got carried away. Downsides are never good for my wallet. But it’s okay. The books bring me happiness. And they’ll probably be my only source of romance for months or years for now. I won’t be overdramatic about it. Don’t worry. La-la-life goes on~

What I got:

*books from authors I love (Sophie Kinsella and Rachel Cohn), and also some new things that seem interesting. I learned about the other two from book blogs, but I forgot which ones.

06242013330

(Links to Goodreads)

Paperback:

Hardcover:

I would like to thank our local bookstore, Fully Booked, for all the love even though they probably won’t see this. They get me through tough times~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

3 thoughts on “Breakup Books

Leave a Reply

