Reading Resolve: Live. Love. Laugh. 1

rres

Reading Resolve: Setting my goals on the books I want to finish reading during the week.

break-1

Live. Love. Laugh. : Filling my week with contemporary stories of romance and/or comedy~

So I decided that I should be able to read at least one of the following every week: a classic, a wanted bought book, and a random read. Others will just follow~ This month of July, I would like to read a lot of contemporary romances. I like light and fluffy reads and they make me feel better. I might add a few other genres every now and then though. So this week, I have:

1 2 3 4

(Link to Goodreads)

From GreenWeek‘s unfinished books:

  • Audrey’s Guide to Witchcraft by Jody Gehrman
  • Poison by Bridget Zinn – DONE!

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

Leave a Reply

