Summer Lovin’: You’re the One That I Want

List your must-have summer reading (the ones you read over and over again) or give us some of your favorite recommended summer reads.

break-1

I’m not really sure what a summer read is because I read anything I want to whatever the season. However, here are some pretty good books that I liked that are set during the summer with nice romantic elements. These books also made me laugh and just have fun.

876893 2Let The Sky Fall This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

  1. 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson
  2. Conjure by Lea Nolan
  3. Let the Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger
  4. This Is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

That’s all~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

6 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’: You’re the One That I Want

    • Thank you. They’re really nice.
      If you like Maureen Johnson on twitter, i think you’ll like 13 Little Blue Envelopes. She’s really fun. And the book made me wanna explore Europe. Read it~ 😀

Leave a Reply

