Summer Lovin’: Look at me, I’m Sandra Dee

Featuring: Favorite Fictional Females

This one was difficult for me because I don’t really have favorites. There are those that I tend to really like, but as far as favorites go, it’s always a tough choice. So I took the easy way out and just chose a book on my re-read list (because I love the book and must read it again). I chose Poison by Bridget Zinn, which is a really GOOD book. And for my creative output, I thought of just doing a short bio for her. I cannot really give an actress for her because I’m not that updated with film or television. I don’t know a lot of celebrities. The cover makes a good picture anyway. Although she reminds me of Liv Tyler – a younger version maybe. A lot of details were omitted to avoid spoilers~ Anyway, here goes…

1Name: Kyra, aka “Kitty”
Age: 16
Occupation: Master Potioner
Residence: Somewhere in the Kingdom of Mohr
Affiliation: Master Trio of Potioners
Goal: to save the kingdom, whatever it takes

Skills & Interests
– potions, combat, weaponry, efficiency, intelligence, etc.
– humor and food

Description
Hair Length: Long
Hair Color: Black
Hair Type: Wavy
Eye Color: Olive
Skin: Pale

Relationships
Best Friend: Princess Ariana
Sidekick: Rosie, the Katzenheim pig
Crush: Fred
Combat Trainer: Dartagn
Co-potioners: Hal and Ned

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

2 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’: Look at me, I’m Sandra Dee

Leave a Reply

