Summer Lovin’ Read-a-thon: Book Spine Poetry

This is my first time doing this so I doubt my skills a little. This challenge left my book closet (and my mind) a little disheveled in my search for books to use. Anyway, I made two. Always good to have a back up. 😛 The first one was the one I thought a lot about. The second one was a random discovery while staring at the spines. It just so happens they were sticking close together. Haha. Anyway, here ya go~

07042013338

The Fault in Our Stars

Reckless through the ever night
Pandemonium Across the Universe
So Silver Bright
Banished under the never sky
Let the sky fall

07042013344

Wicked delirium
The madness underneath
Poison
Unforsaken requiem

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

9 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’ Read-a-thon: Book Spine Poetry

    • Thank you so much. That means a lot. 😀 I love the first one as well. I love the Theatre Illuminata Series. Such pretty books~ So Silver Bright is my favorite from all of them. 😀

Leave a Reply

