Summer Lovin’: Whole Lotta Shakin Going On

Share your progress – How many books have you read so far? Have you gotten off track? What are your plans for the rest of the read-a-thon?

Let’s take a minute to support each other! Jump through the linky list and show fellow readers some comment love.

It’s Day 5, and I have had so much fun! This was a really great read-a-thon, and a really great week for me. So far, I have finished Star Crossed by Alisha Watts and Unpredictable by Eileen Cook. I also squeezed in Poison by Bridget Zinn in between. I am currently reading Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, and I am on Chapter 7. I plan to read more of it later and hopefully finish it today. My last book for the read-a-thon would be Sophie Kinsella’s Remember Me? and I am so excited to read it. I’m also looking forward to the rest of the activities for the weekend~

And now, I shall go blog hopping~ Please forgive my awkward when I pass by and leave you my sincerest love.

Shimmies away~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

38 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’: Whole Lotta Shakin Going On

  1. I’ve been meaning to (re)read Pride and Prejudice for a while. I tried reading it when I was about 12, and that was just the wrong time. Great progress on the read-a-thon!

    • It’s a little intimidating because it’s a classic. Haha! But I’m enjoying it so far. Whenever I get the time to read it anyway. I’m spending so much time on the computer. XD

  2. Pride and Prejudice is one of my favorite classics! ❤ Really great reads for your read-a-thon! I can't believe it's almost over! The week went by rather quickly, didn't it?

    Anyways, thank you so much for you support as of late! I love your blog and have instantly followed you! 😀

    – Emma @ Books Forget Me Knot

Leave a Reply

