Reading Result

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

Reading Result: I got these new books that stemmed out of reading last week~

  1. After I read A.G. Howard’s Splintered, I HAD to buy Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventure in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass.
  2. After reading a blog post (I forgot what blog. SORRY!), I bought Tellulah Darling’s Sam Cruz’s Infallible Guide to Getting Girls.
  3. After a week-long read-a-thon by Read-a-Thon Central, I won Amy Evans’s Clicks and Karla J. Nellenbach’s Always and Forever and A Sliver of Hope. (anyone know how I can load up the epub file into my phone’s Kindle App?)

1772215720761175962611603590317692936

That’s all for now~ What did you get?

I am an insatiable book hoarder,

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

One thought on “Reading Result

Leave a Reply

