Reading Resolve: Appreciation Affair

rres

Reading Resolve: Setting my goals on the books I want to finish reading during the week.

break-1

Appreciation Affair: So this week (July 9-14), I decided to read books that I won from giveaways. Now, I’m not always so lucky. I’m glad I even won some at all. But anyway, this is my way of showing my appreciation to these authors. I plan to read them all within the week and post reviews. Now, it’s not required to review them or anything, but I wanted to do it anyway. They’re all in ebook form so my phone will be my friend for the week. Although if I get tempted, I may just touch some physical books. So wish me luck~

To read:

17692936 16035903 17596261 1017229952

*I find it amusing how this ended up with color coordination~

On-going from previous goals:

  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen (This one is a wonderful book. It just takes time to read due to the archaic language that requires a lot of my focus)
  • Audrey’s Guide to Witchcraft by Jody Gehrman (This book is so boring. I’ve been trying to finish it for so long…)

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

4 thoughts on “Reading Resolve: Appreciation Affair

Leave a Reply

