GIVEAWAY~

banner-weekly-wrapup

So last week, I was able to read/finish a Classic and 2 Random Reads, and write my thoughts about them:

  1. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  2. Love, Inc. by Lily Zante
  3. Audrey’s Guide to Witchcraft by Jody Gehrman

I read 4 young adult books that I won from giveaways and I wrote some reviews. Three of them have twins in them. I like twins – I’ve always wanted one. Sadly, the line in our family that carries those genes are only relatives of the third degree. Anyway, it was a REALLY good week. I fell in love with Karla J. Nellenbach’s writing. She is amazing. I also read Conjure by Lea Nolan for the second time, and fell in love with her all over again. Below are the links for the reviews and the GIVEAWAY~

Always and Forever by Karla J. Nellenbach

Clicks by Amy Evans

A Sliver of Hope by Karla J. Nellenbach

2

  1. Always and Forever by Karla J. Nellenbach
  2. Clicks by Amy Evans
  3. A Sliver of Hope by Karla J. Nellenbach
  4. Conjure by Lea Nolan

I will give the lucky winner 1 Kindle edition of the 4 awesome books (Always and Forever, Clicks, A Sliver of Hope, Conjure) I read this week because I want to share my love for them. You can choose any one of them. P.S. You can download the Kindle App for free on most devices. This is not, in any way, sponsored by the publishers or authors. This is coming out of my own pocket so I can only afford Kindle copies for now. Sorry! I’ll try to save up for prizes from The Book Depository some other time. πŸ˜‰ This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL~

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Rafflecopter Giveaway

I’m also proud Β to say that I have reviewed 25 books, and I have reached more than 1000 views (although this is mostly because of the last read-a-thon), and 70 WordPress followers in 3 weeks time~ ❀ So thank you thank you thank you to everyone. I send you my love~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

9 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY~

Leave a Reply

