Reading Resolve: Live.Love.Laugh.2

rres

Reading Resolve: Setting my goals on the books I want to finish reading during the week.

break-1

For July 22-28: I started this month with the same title, and this is the last full week of July so I might as well end it the same. Basically, I want to read a couple of contemporary books with romance and humor (hopefully). So I plan to read 10 books. I’m not putting any pressure on myself to finish all of those, but it would be great if I could.

172611291739299651w4t0hY20L18656702103410

13586321157207611728574317722practice cake

(Links to Goodreads)

  1. Freakboy by Kristin Elizabeth Clark (Netgalley)
  2. Pirouette by Robyn Bavati (Netgalley)
  3. Gingerbread by Rachel Cohn
  4. Shrimp by Rachel Cohn
  5. Cupcake by Rachel Cohn
  6. My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century by Rachel Harris
  7. Sam Cruz’s Infallible Guide to Getting Girls by Tellulah Darling
  8. Click to Subscribe by L.M. Augustine (Re-read)
  9. Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll (This week’s Classic Read)
  10. Practice Cake by Dalya Moon (This week’s Random Read)

So there, wish me luck~ What are you reading this week? 🙂

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

Leave a Reply

