Delirium Series

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

Because I am on a book-buying ban to save up for an upcoming book fair, I will feature some books that have been on my bookshelf way before I started this blog. Meet my Delirium series books (the short stories are on my Kindle App).

delirium

And here’s me with the first print copy of Requiem with the extra Alex story:

136266447692003062013257

I LOVE this series! Definitely a personal favorite. 😀 Here are the links to Goodreads if you need them:

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

2 thoughts on “Delirium Series

Leave a Reply

