Weekly Wrap-up: July 22-28

banner-weekly-wrapup

So I hit a reading slump this week. I don’t know why but I just couldn’t get into anything I was reading. Either they’re not that good or I’m really just not feeling it. I feel like I’m getting tired of contemporary romance. Might be PMS. I wasn’t feeling so well either. But I was able to write 3 reviews from books I read the previous week, and I was able to read 6 books and review 2 (see links):

17722173929961572076151w4t0hY20Lpractice cake17285743

  1. Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll
  2. Pirouette by Robyn Bavati
  3. Sam Cruz’s Infallible Guide to Getting Girls by Tellulah Darling
  4. Gingerbread by Rachel Cohn
  5. Practice Cake by Dalya Moon
  6. Click to Subscribe by L.M. Augustine

Other reviews this week:

  1. Saving Wishes by G.J. Walker-Smith
  2. The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
  3. What Stays in Vegas by Beth Labonte

Other Posts this week:

  1. Top Ten: Francine’s Fantastic Firsts
  2. Wanting & Waiting: Two Roads by L.M. Augustine
  3. Random Read: The Unearthly by Laura Thalassa
  4. Building with Books: My Delirium Series Collection

MY MOST RECOMMENDED READ FOR THIS WEEK:

17285743

That’s all for now~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-up: July 22-28

Leave a Reply

