Haul Hurdle

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

Okay. I have a serious problem! I’m supposed to be saving up for the book fair that’s coming on September, but I could not stop myself from buying these lovelies! I swear, I was only supposed to pick up one book from the bookstore. I don’t know how the others got into my hands all the way through the checkout counter! *acts innocent*

08022013390

hh2

  1. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith
  2. Teen Angst? Naaah… by Ned Vizzini
  3. Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein
  4. Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini
  5. Unraveling br Elizabeth Norris
  6. Unbreakable by Elizabeth Norris

And here are some books that were on sale at the Kindle store, and I couldn’t help myself so I got them too:

160654657719245918247812680986842819512842828544891

  1. Life After Theft by Aprilynne Pike
  2. Paranormalcy by Kiersten White
  3. Hourglass by Myra McEntire
  4. Timepiece by Myra McEntire
  5. Entwined by Heather Dixon
  6. Keeper of the Lost Cities by Shannon Messenger
  7. Beastly by Alex Flinn

That’s a lot. And I already have a lot of books I haven’t even read yet, but I still want more! See? I have a serious problem… This is why I shouldn’t be paid in cash.

I am an insatiable book hoarder~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

3 thoughts on “Haul Hurdle

Leave a Reply

