Reading Resolve: ARC August / Netgalley Novels 2

ARC-August-BannerThis is an event hosted by the lovely Octavia at Read. Sleep. Repeat. where bloggers can sign up to participate. Basically, the goal is to read the ARCs that we have piled up. And Octavia will throw in a little $20 gift card as an incentive for joining so click the banner if you’re interested~

rresReading Resolve: Setting my goals on the books I want to finish reading during the week.

August: *edited* I was supposed to do this within a week, but I might just take the whole of August anyway because I got some more ARCs than the original 5, and I might get more if I get more approvals from Netgalley and a couple of Blog Tours. And here is my list:

17378990178752241616727018273649

17261129173026901728681217346833

  1. Sometimes Never, Sometimes Always by Elissa Janine Hoole
  2. Ignite by Erica Crouch
  3. The Tale of Mally Biddle by M.L. LeGette
  4. 4 to 16 Characters by Kelly Hourihan
  5. Freakboy by Kristin Elizabeth Clark
  6. Somebody Up There Hates You by Hollis Seamon
  7. The F- It List by Julie Halpern
  8. Granny Is My Wingman by Kayli Stolak

UPDATE: The lovely L.M. Augustine gave me an eARC of Two Roads (*squee* so exited). And I also got a copy of Fat Girl Fairy Boy by Carol McConkie from Book Hub, Inc.

Two Roads FINAL COVER17724578

That’s 10 books to read and review within the month.

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

2 thoughts on “Reading Resolve: ARC August / Netgalley Novels 2

Leave a Reply

