Wanting & Waiting: ENDERS by LISSA PRICE

banner-wanting-waiting

Wanting & Waiting: for all the upcoming releases I just need to have!

I’ve been waiting for this book for SO LONG! And as I was browsing Goodreads, I found that there is a cover already. They have been pushing back the publication date for this book for so long already. And now we have a cover and publication date and I am so excited to read this! I’m not a big fan of the cover though. They re-printed Starters, the first book, with a new cover too and an extra story. I may buy it if I had the money. But I still wish they made this second book with the old cover style. Anyway, I hope the content will be as good as the first book. I can’t wait!

Click on the image to open the book's Goodreads page.

Click on the image to open the book’s Goodreads page.

Title: Enders
Author: Lissa Price
Expected publication: January 7, 2014
Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers
ISBN13: 9780385742498

With the Prime Destinations body bank destroyed, Callie no longer has to rent herself out to creepy Enders. But Enders can still get inside her mind and make her do things she doesn’t want to do. Like hurt someone she loves. Having the chip removed could save Callie’s life – but it could also silence the voice in her head that might belong to her father. Callie has flashes of her ex-renter Helena’s memories, too …and the Old Man is back, filling her with fear. Who is real and who is masquerading in a teen body? This is the thrilling sequel to “Starters”.

One thought on “Wanting & Waiting: ENDERS by LISSA PRICE

Leave a Reply

