Monster Review-a-thon

Date: August 26-September 1
Goal: To review as many books as you can.
Obviously, still read, but it’s a chance to get caught up on backlogs of reviews and keep up with current ones.You have a whole week, so set your goals and get to work!
break-1
This sounds like a lot of fun, so I thought I’d join in. I mean I already plan to review a couple of books anyway so it’s a win-win situation~
My Goals: I have 9-10 books I want to review. 3-5 of them would be posted this week and the rest are for blog tours happening in September and October.
I’ll keep up reading too, of course.

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

2 thoughts on “Monster Review-a-thon

  1. Lots of books! I started with 6 and will probably have a few more that I finish. We’re working mostly on October/November reviews at this point. Ahead of schedule but always behind review-wise lol. 🙂 Hope you join us for the chat tonight at 6pm CST.

Leave a Reply

