Series September (+ Giveaway)

mm-series-september

Series September: Filling my September with books in a series~

I have a lot of books in a series that I want to start or continue, and a lot of them are physical books so YAY~ I did a lot of shopping for the past few weeks, and I’m so excited to read them. Most of them I haven’t read at all, but I do have a couple of re-reads.ย I will also try to squeeze in some eARCs, but I make no promises~ Here’s my list, which I probably won’t follow. Teehee~ Most, if not all, of my posts will be about books in a series too~ I might lay off on the Random Reads for the month, but I will try to get through 1 Classic book this month.

11235712107635981111543413146312157539778306761136336101629004619413044121456591284282899462795105354589182478126809867719245644847071716371002530515714722186567018302493

(Link to Goodreads)

  1. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  2. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  3. Insignia by S.J. Kincaid
  4. Crash by Lisa McMann
  5. Legend by Marie Lu
  6. For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund
  7. Deviants by Maureen McGowan
  8. Compliance by Maureen McGowan
  9. Touch by Jus Accardo
  10. Everneath by Brodi Ashton
  11. City of the Falling Sky by Joseph Evans
  12. Keeper of the Lost Cities by Shannon Messenger
  13. Across the Universe by Beth Revis
  14. Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini
  15. Glitch by Heather Anastasiu
  16. Hourglass by Myra McEntire
  17. Timepiece by Myra McEntire
  18. Paranormalcy by Kiersten White
  19. Firelight by Sophie Jordan
  20. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  21. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  22. A Tale of Two Centuries by Rachel Harris
  23. Shrimp by Rachel Cohn
  24. Snake in the Grass by Staci Hart

I will also have a month-long giveaway~ Please read before entering!

The Prize:

A PAPERBACK COPYย of any of the books listed above, EXCEPT:

  • Clockwork Angel and Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare – because they’re too expensive for me. Sorry!
  • Deviants and Compliance by Maureen McGowan – they’re too expensive too, if you’d like an ebook copy, then go ahead and choose this.
  • Snake in the Grass by Staci Hart – this one is only available in ebook format, and it hasn’t released yet so I don’t think it would be a good choice at the moment
  • City of the Falling Sky – only available as an ebook

P.S. You can also choose the first book for A Tale of two Centuries by Rachel Harris (My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century) or Shrimp by Rachel Cohn (Gingerbread).

Just click on the Giveaway banner to open the Rafflecopter. (P.S. You might want to Right Click+Open link in new tab)

banner-giveaway

So there. That’s all for now~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

18 thoughts on “Series September (+ Giveaway)

  1. The Maureen Johnson 13 Little Blue Envelopes series is great. I thoroughly enjoyed them. I got them when they were both released, so I had to wait years for the second. Can I tell you it was so worth it?

    I am not too sure if I want to continue the Mortal Instruments series. I will be doing a post on the movie of City of Bones, btw.

    Enjoy your series. I will be looking forward to reading them.

    Happy Reading!

    -indiereadergirl

    indiewritergirl0329.wordpress.com

  2. It looks like you have some great things planned in the upcoming months! I see quite a few books I still need to read at some point and some that I really loved. I have a ton of favorite book series, there is Harry Potter (of course) but I also love The Vampire Chronicles and the Redwall series.

  3. My favourite series is Harry Potter and will always be ’cause once a Potterhead, always a Potterhead eheh xD I also love Divergent ๐Ÿ™‚

    You’re amazing by the way. This giveaway is awesome so thank you very much for it ๐Ÿ™‚

    XX Ner

  4. I think the Study books by Maria V Snyder would be my favourite series (at the moment, haha).
    I love how you’ve themed your months – it’s such a good idea ๐Ÿ˜€
    P.s. On the off chance I win your most generous of giveaways, I won’t have internet access when it ends, so I won’t be able to reply. But I have given the right email address, promise!

  5. Gah, so many awesome series out there! I really like the Percy Jackson series, and of course, Harry Potter. And Bloodlines, and The Infernal Devices and the Shatter Me series. Too many to mention!
    Thanks for the giveaway Francine ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

