A Child in A Candy Store with Only A Dime

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

This is what it feels like when I won little gift cards~ I won a $10 GC for Amazon and a $15 GC for The Book Depository, and I had the HARDEST time in choosing what to get. And these are what I ended up with:

$10 GC

Two Roads FINAL COVER 17940365 18047408 18134249

  1. Two Roads by L.M. Augustine – because I love love love him
  2. Life, Love & Lemons by Magan Vernon – because it looks like a cute YA contemporary romance
  3. Kissing My Old Life Au Revoir by Eliza Watson – because it’s a contemporary romance set in Paris
  4. Ruin by Rachel Van Dyken – because it was very cheap and highly rated

$15 GC

09092013465-1 09112013466

  1. Winter Queen by Amber Argyle – because the cover is so so pretty, and I like fairies

$14 work bonus

09112013467 09112013471 09112013472

  1. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider – because people are loving it
  2. Flip by Martyn Bedford – because it was cheap and intriguing. Look at the cover~

From Entangled Teen

Allure_500

  1. Allure by Lea Nolan – because I love Conjure (book 1), and I NEED to read this!

From Omnific Publishing

17668656

  1. Unreap My Heart by Kate Evangelista – because Reaping Me Softly (book 1) was awesome~ P.S. That dude is scary, especially when you stare at it at a bigger size.

From Netgalley

 18275642 17318450

  1. Love Waltzes In by Alana Albertson – for a blog tour~
  2. Notable by Marni Bates – because not a lot of books are written about the queen bully

That’s all for this week~ Remember to check out the month-long giveaway. 😀

mm-series-september

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

2 thoughts on “A Child in A Candy Store with Only A Dime

  1. I know exactly what you mean! Whenever I get a gift card or some extra money I’ll spend hours deciding what I want…and it drives everyone around me nuts because I’ll start complaining out loud, lol. It looks like you found some great ones though, I hope you enjoy everything!

Leave a Reply

