Fair Finds

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

I wasn’t really supposed to buy a lot of the books during the Manila International Book Fair because I’m really REALLY broke and I have stuff I want to save up for. This will probably be my last buying spree for a long while. I was planning to get some other books but the ones I wanted were out of stock so I just bought these 4:

09162013475

  1. Eleven Minutes by Paolo Coehlo
  2. M Is for Magic by Neil Gaiman
  3. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
  4. Wonder by R.J. Palacio

09162013476

For a blog tour:

  1. Phantom Summer by Amy Sparling

18463275

That’s all for this week~ Remember to check out our month-long giveaway. 😀

mm-series-september

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

4 thoughts on “Fair Finds

  1. I kind of went one a bit of a spree this week as well, even though I probably shouldn’t have. I’ve never heard of that Gaiman novel, but I’m really curious about Wonder. I’ve heard some great things about it but I’ve heard it’s one that can pull at your heartstrings. i hope you enjoy your new finds Francine

Leave a Reply

