One Only October (+ Giveaway)

mm-one-only-october

One Only October: Filling my October with a couple of standalone books~

So last month, I read a couple of books in a series. Well this month, I want to read a lot of standalones. I actually had different plans for this month, but my pile of books accumulated too much and here we are now~ I won’t really be focusing my posts on standalones, but I will be reading only those kinds of books for the month, and I will be giving away one book. Now here’s my list, which I probably won’t finish:

Endlessphantom summerThe Tale of Mally Biddle4 to 16 CharactersGranny Is My WingmanThe F-It Listfreakboysomebody up there hates youSkulkCountdownStreaks of BlueBoy Meets BoySerial HottieV is for VirginThe Avery Shaw ExperimentLife After TheftbeastlyentwinedLife, Love & LemonsKissing My Old Life Au Revoirthe beginning of everythingflipRomancing the Bookwormgoldengone girlwonderamy & roger's epic detourEleven Minutesm is for magicthe distance between us

(Link to Goodreads)

  1. Endless by Amanda Gray
  2. Phantom Summer by Amy Sparling
  3. The Tale of Mally Biddle by M.L. LeGette
  4. 4 to 16 Characters by Kelly Hourihan
  5. Granny Is My Wingman by Kayli Stollak
  6. The F-It List by Julie Halpern
  7. Freakboy by Kristin Elizabeth Clark
  8. Somebody Up There Hates You by Hollis Seamon
  9. Skulk by Rosie Best
  10. Countdown by Michelle Rowen
  11. Streaks of Blue by Jack Chaucer
  12. Boy Meets Boy by David Levithan
  13. Serial Hottie by Kelly Oram
  14. V Is for Virgin by Kelly Oram
  15. The Avery Shaw Experiment by Kelly Oram
  16. Life After Theft by Aprilynne Pike
  17. Beastly by Alex Flinn
  18. Entwined by Heather Dixon
  19. Life, Love & Lemons by Magan Vernon
  20. Kissing My Old Life Au Revoir by Eliza Watson
  21. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  22. Flip by Martyn Bedford
  23. Romancing the Bookworm by Kate Evangelista
  24. Golden by Jessi Kirby
  25. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
  26. Wonder by R.J. Palacio
  27. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
  28. Eleven Minutes by Paolo Coehlo
  29. M is for Magic by Neil Gaiman
  30. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

So here’s the month-long giveaway~ Please read before entering!

The Prize:

A PAPERBACK COPY of any of the books listed above with some EXCEPTIONS:

  • KINDLE EBOOK ONLY: Phantom Summer; The Tale of Mally Biddle; 4 to 16 Characters; Granny Is My Wingman; The F-It List; Freakboy; Somebody Up There Hates You; Streaks of Blue; Serial Hottie;V is for Virgin; The Avery Shaw Experiment; Life, Love & Lemons; The Beginning of Everything; Romancing the Bookworm; Golden

Just click on the Giveaway banner to open the Rafflecopter. (P.S. You might want to Right Click+Open link in new tab)

banner-giveaway

I also have rough plans for November and December, which my followers can look forward to, I guess?

mm-na-november

NA November: where I read and give away New Adult books. I’m not that big of a fan of the genre, but there were some pretty good ones that I read. I will do a re-read on them so that I can write reviews. I also got a couple that are supposed to be really good, but I haven’t really gotten to them yet. So we’ll see~ And my GIVEAWAY would be a New Adult book/s, of course.

mm-duos-december

Duos December: where I read and give away book series that only have two books in them. I have five series right now that falls under this. I’m not sure if I’ll find more.

break-1

So there. That’s all for now~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

8 thoughts on “One Only October (+ Giveaway)

  1. Endless was a good read, nothing spectacular but definitely worth it! I can’t wait to see what you think about Entwined, Golden, The Distance Between Us, and Gone Girl. I’ve been wanting to read those for what feels like forever!

    • Oh, I saw your wonderful review on it, and I can’t wait to read it. I think there’s a lot of love for Golden. I hope you get to reading them soon too, I definitely want to be able to go through them soon enough. So many good books so little time.

  2. Probably The Fault in Our Stars. Such an amazing book! Also Speechless by Hannah Harrington. And any of Rainbow Rowell’s books 😀

    btw for your “dec duos” have you added the Assassin’s Curse series by Cassandra Rose Clarke? That’s a damn good series 😀

  3. Hmm, I can’t think of too many standalones that I have read and that have stuck in my mind. Two that I can think of that i really loved were Beastly – which is on your list! I hope you enjoy it 😀
    And Seven Tears Into The Sea by Terri Farley. It’s a really cute YA novel about selkies, so of course I loved it, haha ^.^

Leave a Reply

