NA November (+ Giveaway)

mm-na-november

NA November: Filling my November with a couple of New Adult books~

I don’t really read a lot of New Adult books, but there are some that I have liked. So some of the books I will be reviewing this month are re-reads. A couple of them I don’t know much about. I’m not limiting myself to these books though. There are a couple of blog tours that I will be participating in, and I plan to read a couple of other books too. So I only chose 11 to read and review within the month:

Romancing the Bookworm my side 17877304 18134249 17258025 16034964 17824638 16172634 17314430 9 finding cinderella

(Link to Goodreads)

  1. Romancing the Bookworm by Kate Evangelista
  2. My Side by Tara Brown
  3. Take Care, Sara by Lindy Zart
  4. Ruin by Rachel Van Dyken
  5. Waiting for the Storm by Marie Landry
  6. Losing It by Cora Carmack
  7. Keeping Her by Cora Carmack
  8. Faking It by Cora Carmack
  9. Wait for You by J. Lynn/Jennifer Armentrout
  10. Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
  11. Finding Cinderella by Colleen Hoover

So here’s the month-long giveaway~ Please read before entering!

  • This is open INTERNATIONALLY as long as you can claim the prize
  • The winner must respond within 48 hours after receiving the email or I will choose a new winner

The Prize:

ANY NEW ADULT BOOK worth $10 or less on Amazon or The Book Depository

Just click on the Giveaway banner to open the Rafflecopter. (P.S. You might want to Right Click+Open link in new tab)

banner-giveaway

Upcoming Next Month:

mm-duos-december

Duos December: where I read and give away book series that only have two books in them. I have five series planned for this, and I might just give away both two books in the series or even others that I’m not reading~

break-1

That’s all for now~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

6 thoughts on “NA November (+ Giveaway)

  1. You know, I don’t think I’ve really read all that many NA books, or if I have I haven’t realized that they were NA…

    Awesome giveaway, by the way! 😀

    …And I did not mean for that to rhyme, I’m sorry! XD

  2. The Sea of Tranquility is AMAZING! Not that I read much NA (I actually don’t really like NA in general), but it’s definitely the best one I’ve read 😀 All of Colleen Hoover’s books are awesome too!

Leave a Reply

