Weekly Wrapup: January 19-24

mm-journeys-january

banner-weekly-wrapup

I think I’m picking up my pace on reading again. So yay. I finally got my copy of Unhinged by A.G. Howard, read it, and love love LOVED it. I couldn’t put it down and I had a really bad book hangover. And now I have a lot of awesome books I’m looking forward to reading, especially during the Winter Wishes Read-a-thon I’m participating in this weekend. Work load was really light this week too so that made me happy. Also, I’m getting into anime dating sims. Don’t judge me! I downloaded 3 apps onto my phone. They’re mostly visual novels though so it’s mostly reading rather than making decisions. Decision time only comes around after 5 scenes or so.

Posts:

RECOMMENDED READ:

amy & roger's epic detour

banner-giveaway

I’m giving away a Kindle copy of Chasing Forever Down by Nikki Godwin.

break-1

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrapup: January 19-24

  1. I’m totally failing at the readathon this weekend…I haven’t read a single page, I’ve been to busy. I’ve always wanted to try anime dating sims, it’s not too different from playing a game like Harvest Moon and spending most of your time trying to impress one of the characters. Just without the farming of course, lol.

    • I totally failed Michelle. I didn’t read any book at all. Lol. I did manage to do the activities and read the interviews though. 🙂

      Oooohhh! I loved Harvest Moon! I was so addicted to that game I had a notebook filled with HM facts. Hahaha! For HM though you just have to keep on giving them stuff everyday and then you’d unlock some of the events. For the dating sim game I’m playing, there’s a story and I decided the path we’re going every now and then, but it’s mostly reading the story. XD

Leave a Reply

