FF: Down the Rabbit Hole with Alyssa Victoria Gardner (Splintered by A.G. Howard)

mm-journeys-january
banner-fiction-fashion

Fiction Fashion: from words to imagination to paper

break-1

So… This is more of fan art, I guess. I based my drawing on Splintered by A.G. Howard. This is from what Alyssa wore when she entered Wonderland. The descriptions weren’t really complete, so I improvised on some of it. People may have envisioned it differently.

I used colored pencils to draw everything. As you can see, I was too lazy to clean it up or whatnot. I didn’t even complete the face. 😛 And I’m more into drawing clothes than people themselves. So this is what I ended up with. I feel like the colors are a little wrong, but oh well. The skirt reminds me of the Cheshire Cat from the original Alice book.

dtrh

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

7 thoughts on “FF: Down the Rabbit Hole with Alyssa Victoria Gardner (Splintered by A.G. Howard)

  1. That’s really good! Love the dress 🙂
    You should participate in my Trendy Thursday post! I have done one in MONTHS cause I kept forgetting but I think you’d like it 🙂
    That is a pretty good drawing – you should totally do some more!

Leave a Reply

