January Haul

banner-building-books

Building with Books:ย Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

I wasn’t supposed to spend much this month, but I couldn’t help myself. There were so many Kindle sales and a couple of awesome releases and whatnot. Actually, I’m just giving excuses. I’m not even sorry I bought books. ๐Ÿ˜›

break-1

BOUGHT

Paperbacks

books

books

  1. Starters by Lissa Price (This is actually my second copy because I wanted my cover to match Enders. Plus it has an extra short story!
  2. Enders by Lissa Price
  3. Unhinged by A.G. Howard
  4. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  5. Taste by Kate Evangelista
  6. Unreap My Heart by Kate Evangelista (I have an ebook, but I wanted a paperback)
  7. Savor by Kate Evangelista

(I got all my Kate Evangelista books from the author herself so they’re all signed and they come with swag too)

IMG_20140122_074910

kate evangelista autographkate evangelista autographkate evangelista autograph

kate evangelista swag

Kindle

books

  1. Sia by Josh Grayson
  2. Slammed by Colleen Hoover
  3. Stung by Bethany Wiggins
  4. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd
  5. Also Known As by Robin Benway
  6. Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld
  7. Relativity by Cristin Bishara
  8. How to Date a Nerd by Cassie Mae
  9. Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging by Louise Rennison
  10. Incarnate by Jodi Meadows
  11. How Zoe Made Her Dreams (Mostly) Come True by Sarah Strohmeyer
  12. Erasing Time by C.J. Hill

break-1

RECEIVED

Screenshot_2014-01-27-17-00-17

Review Copies

  1. Heartbeat by Elizabeth Scott (Netgalley)
  2. The Park Bench Test by Sarah Lefebve (Netgalley)
  3. My Ex From Hell by Tellulah Darling (YA Bound Tours)
  4. My Date From Hell by Tellulah Darling (YA Bound Tours)
  5. Unite by Jamie Campbell (Oops I Read Again Tours)
  6. Ungifted by Kelly Oram (Kelly Oram)

Giveaways

  1. Ruined by Jus Accardo ย (Book Besties)
  2. The Moon Dwellers by David Estes (The Intl. Girls YA Book Club/David Estes)
  3. Save Me by LJ Baker (Vanessa Marie)

THANK YOU!

break-1

FREE AMAZON DOWNLOADS

books

  1. Hope’s Decree by Angela McPherson
  2. Family Magic by Patti Larsen
  3. Love & The Goddess by Mary Elizabeth Coen
  4. The Secret Society by K.L. Penington
  5. Witch Song by Amber Argyle
  6. Cinderella Geek by K. Sean Jennkrist
  7. The Orphan and the Thief by M.L. LeGette
  8. Rebels by Scott and Judith Powell

(I’m trying to cut back on downloading free books, but these are from authors I know or heard about so I had to get them~Except for Love & The Goddess. That one just looked good. :P)

break-1

OTHERS

shannon messenger swag

Swag from Shannon Messenger โค

Books I bought last November or December 2013 that only arrived this month

Books I bought last November or December 2013 that only arrived this month

break-1

I am an insatiable book hoarder~

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

16 thoughts on “January Haul

  1. Hey, great post! Omg, totally jealous of all your books D:
    Btw, where did you find that Enders paperback edition with that new cover? I couldn’t find it in any online bookstore ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

