Weekly Wrapup: January 25-31

mm-journeys-january

banner-weekly-wrapup

So I think I hit a reading slump this week. I’m not really sure why because I have so many lovely books. It might be because I’m feeling like I’m drowning from all the books I own. Maybe. I don’t really know. I did re-read The Fault in Our Stars though, which pretty much made me a mess. And have you seen the trailer? Oh my gosh. Feels. Tears. Ugh. Can’t wait.

Posts:

RECOMMENDED READ:

Paper Towns

break-1

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrapup: January 25-31

  1. I notice I fall into reading slumps when I feel overwhelmed by my ARC reading schedule. I like to read a guilty pleasure that is less than 300 pages to get inspired again.

  2. I’ve been in a reading slump too and like Pamela it’s always when my ARC schedule is really large. I think having so many awesome books would be fantastic if it didn’t come with added responsibility of HAVING to read and review them. 😛 I hope you manage to get out of it and I hope you have a lovely week!

Leave a Reply

