Fall for February (+ Giveaway)

mm-fall-for-february

It’s the love month! Yes, I’m cliche and working with the month’s theme. Whatever. I love love. It brings all kinds of emotions. It comes in different forms. It’s just wonderful. I’m a hopeless romantic.Β I’m not with anyone at the moment though so I’ll most likely spend February 14 with book boyfriends. Maybe some of you will too. At least we can have as many as we want. πŸ˜›

What to expect from me this month? Well, if it isn’t obvious enough, a lot of romance books. So you’ll see mostly contemporary romances. There will be a couple of fantasy, paranormal, etc. etc., but mostly just contemporary. Romantic comedies are my guilty pleasure after all. I don’t really have a solid plan on what books to read and review this month so we’ll just see how it goes. I must confess though that I overbooked this month and signed up for a LOT of tours, promo posts, blog hops, etc. so I might be posting a lot for the next couple of days.

P.S. Feel free to join my monthly motifs and link me up if you do. I don’t really know if people are interested, but I’m putting it out there. xoxo

banner-giveaway

Kindle ebooks of THE AVERY SHAW EXPERIMENT and V IS FOR VIRGIN by Kelly Oram

I just love Kelly Oram’s young adult contemporary romances. This giveaway is only until Feb. 15 though!

break-1

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

8 thoughts on “Fall for February (+ Giveaway)

  1. I’m a hopeless romantic too! Yay haha! I will mostly be at school on the 14th so I don’t think it will be a special day for me. sigh.

    One of the best rom-com I read last year was Shine not Burn by Elle Casey. ❀

Leave a Reply

