#LoveAThon Mini Challenge 1: Book Spine Poetry

Book_Blogger_Love-A-Thon_2014

Click on the banner to find out more about this event!

The first challenge is always a favorite, and I was really excited about this one. But when I started putting one together, I went a little blank. But I managed. I looked at my books and saw Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and I told myself I would use that. So here ya go. Enjoy.

break-1

An ode to bookworms or fangirls

04172013791

FANGIRL

Keeper of the Lost Cities
A Great and Terrible Beauty
Wicked Lovely

Unravel Me
The Madness Underneath
The Hunger Games
Confessions of a Shopaholic

Burn Bright
As You Wish
This is What Happy Looks Like

break-1

signaturegmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

17 thoughts on “#LoveAThon Mini Challenge 1: Book Spine Poetry

Leave a Reply

