Weekly Wrapup: March 24-28

banner-weekly-wrapup

So I won’t be around when this gets posted. I’ve been waiting for so long, but the day has finally come. I’m going on a vacation! I’m going to the beach! What will I be doing at the beach? Why I’ll be reading of course! πŸ˜› I’ll probably be back home by Sunday afternoon.

Photo Credit to Denise Katipunera

And here are the babies I plan to enjoy (as well as a couple of ebooks maybe):

books

I hope all of you will be enjoying your weekends as well. My week was pretty okay. It rained, which was weird since it’s supposed to be summer season soon. Summer here is at April-May. I also got a sore throat, which was bad for all the eating I wanted to do. πŸ˜› I read The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith, which was amazing. But I can’t post my review until April, which is when the tour would be held. I didn’t read much though so I’m really excited for the vacation. It will be my own personal read-a-thon. Or so I hope.

Blog Posts:

break-1

How was your week?

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

12 thoughts on “Weekly Wrapup: March 24-28

  1. So jealous! We had every intention of taking a beach vacation this year, but we got invited to a wedding out of province so that idea had to be put on the back burner. Enjoy your time of sun and sand, and send a little warmth to those of us buried under snow! Haha

  2. woohoo holidays! Hope you enjoy your break πŸ˜€
    (and here I am, slaving away at uni. sad times.)

    Between Shades of Grey and Miss Peregrine’s are both really awesome! Hopefully you’ll enjoy them too πŸ™‚

  3. Hope your sore throat has gone now – that must have really sucked 😦
    Reading on the beach would be amazing, especially those two books! Personal readathons are the best ’cause no one else knows if you fail! It’s probably a bit late now to wish you a nice trip but anyway – have an amazing trip!

Leave a Reply

