#TacklingTheShelves and #ARCApril

I was supposed to hold an event, but then a couple of bloggers I follow already up some so I’ll just join theirs! πŸ˜€

Tackling the Shelves

Click on the banner to find out more about the read-a-thon! I’m not really sure how active I could be for this one, but I’m joining anyway to support my good friend, Sandra. πŸ˜€

arc-april

Click on the button to find out more. I’ve been waiting for this event, because I seriously need this. I have so many review copies I need to tackle.

Anyway, for both events, these are the books I plan to read and review:

IMG_20140331_232341

This is actually the notes on my tablet. All the review copies areΒ there already so it was just easier to take a picture. XD Do you see my really big problem? I have that much to read and review. I separated the Contemporary from the Paranormal/SciFi/etc. because contemp are my happy reads (usually anyway). I already read The Geography of You and Me (hence the line), but I have yet to write the review so it’s there. πŸ˜›

That’s all for now.

break-1

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

10 thoughts on “#TacklingTheShelves and #ARCApril

  1. Ah that ARC read-a-thon. If I wasn’t hosting my own ARC read-a-thon (I’m totally using this one to get through my arcs tbh), then I would join that one as well. You have tons of ARCs to get through wow. I haven’t read any, but I have read a part of 4 to 16 Characters and I enjoyed that one, but it wasn’t really what I was expecting. Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend is a highly anticipated novel that I’m looking forward to read. I hope to see some ARCs being read πŸ˜›

  2. Epp! We both have our work cut out for us with this challenge! Thank you so much for pushing me to go on and host ARC April. I’m ready to kick these ARC’s tush! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

