#TacklingTheShelves Wrapup and #ARCApril Update

I read 5 books. Yay. Although I totally failed at blogging and didn’t write for days. πŸ˜›

Tackling the Shelves

arc-april4 out of the 5 books were review copies so that!s really good. I should probably write my reviews soon though or I might forget. πŸ˜›

What I Read:

  1. Ask Again Latest by Liz Czukas
  2. Smart Girls Get What They Want by Sarah Strohmeyer
  3. Fates by Lanie Bross
  4. Camp Boyfriend by J.K. Rock
  5. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

P.S. ARC April is happening the whole month so go join. Click on the button. Get cracking with all those review copies.

Now here’s my list that somehow got longer. Eep.

IMG_20140407_231619

 

break-1

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

6 thoughts on “#TacklingTheShelves Wrapup and #ARCApril Update

Leave a Reply

