April Book Haul

banner-building-books

Building with Books: Building my dream house of books one book (or more) at a time~

break-1

BOUGHT

IMG_20140429_181747

  1. How to Love by Katie Cotugno
  2. Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi
  3. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  4. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  5. Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi
  6. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi
  7. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
  8. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi – yes, I got two. I might get another copy of Unravel Me too to get them all in hardcover. 😛

IMG_20140429_184252

These were all Kindle deals throughout the month.

  1. Things I Can’t Forget by Miranda Kenneally
  2. Understudy by Cheyenne Young
  3. Austenland by Shannon Hale
  4. Starglass by Phoebe North
  5. Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes
  6. Epic Fail by Claire LaZebnik
  7. The Good Luck of Right Now by Matthew Quick
  8. Keeping Her by Cora Carmack

IMG_20140429_184642

Bought on Kobo because Amazon was charging me more:

  1. My Not So Super Sweet Life by Rachel Harris
  2. Fragile Line by Brooklyn Skye

break-1

FREE STUFF

IMG_20140429_184503

Gifted:

  1. My Not So Super Sweet Life by Rachel Harris (Thank you Saelena)

These were some free Kindle downloads throughout the month:

  1. Summer Unplugged by Amy Sparling
  2. Dolls by Jonathan Harrow – I don’t why I downloaded this. I think it’s supposedly scary.
  3. Astral Tide by Anna Silver
  4. Fall for You by Cecilia Gray
  5. Red at Night by Katie McGarry

IMG_20140429_184156

For Review:

  1. Will the Real Abi Saunders Please Stand Up? by Sara Hantz (Thank you Netgalley and Entangled Teen)
  2. The Prophecy of Arcadia by M.H. Soars (Thank you OIRA Tours)
  3. Dangerous Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl (Thank you Netgalley and Little, Brown and Company)
  4. Fragile Line by Brooklyn Skye (Thank you Entangled Teen)
  5. My Not So Super Sweet Life by Rachel Harris (Thank you Entangled Teen)
  6. My Not So Super Sweet Life by Rachel Harris (Thank you Netgalley and Entangled Teen)
  7. Destiny by Cindy Ray Hale (Thank you Cindy)
  8. Life, Love, and Surviving High School by Ann Herrick (Thank you Ann)
  9. The Dark World by Cara Lynn Schultz (Thank you Netgalley and Harlequin Teen)

break-1

Yes, I have 4 copies of My Not So Super Sweet Life. 😛 That’s all I got this month. What about you? What did you get this month?

break-1

signature

gmail bloglovin goodreads instagram tumblr twitter facebook

8 thoughts on “April Book Haul

    • My friend recommended it to me. It was really hard to find a copy here! Fully Booked ran out of stocks and I had to wait before I could get one. It was very interesting. I love Hannah! So adorable. 😛

  1. SO MANY BOOKS! So many cute kindle deals too! I hope you enjoy all of them! I should not request more netgalley books. This is what I pledge.

Leave a Reply

