Taking the week off

Well the title explains it all, I think. I need a break. I’m not sure if I’m taking the full week off yet, but I’m not feeling so well. I’m feverish, and I’m allergic to paracetamol so it takes a while for me to get better. I can barely keep myself up right now.

I’ll try visiting blogs though since I’m way behind on that. I hope I can do that today, but I’m feeling so bleh. Maybe tonight. Maybe tomorrow. Not sure, but as soon as possible.

I hope you’re all doing well.

Have a great week,
Francine

16 thoughts on “Taking the week off

  1. It happens to all of us sometimes. Relax a little, and feel better! We will all be here when you get back.
    It is always good to take a break/breather if things if you are sick. Give yourself a chance to get better 🙂

  2. Get well soon Francine! I’m a little under the weather myself…and I’m so being on the WayOfKingsRA. Siiiigh. It happens. We will still be here when you get back 🙂

Leave a Reply

