No Longer a Blogger. Now a Co-blogger.

Hey guys! If you’re all wondering where I went, I’m here to tell you just that! I joined up with The Not-So-Literary-Heiresses where you’ll find some reviews and discussions from me, as well as from three fabulous people. I am also still co-blogging at Fluffy Reads, if anyone remembers that blog. 😛

 Fluffy Reads

P.S. To everyone who commented on my past posts here, I love you all. You guys are the sweetest! I’m not sure if I’ll be back here to reply to comments so if anyone wants to reach me then please do tweet me @francinesoleil

xoxo

Francine Soleil

Leave a Reply

